Healthcare Public Relations and Marketing Assoc. Experienced, Caring Professionals

(714) 647-2430

inner-hero-image

HPRMA Board

The HPRMA Board of Directors is made up of professionals in different areas of healthcare marketing, communications, and public relations. We appreciate receiving input and ideas for programs, topics, speakers, and venues. If you have a recommendation, please contact one of the board members directly.

For general information about HPRMA, please leave a message at (714) 647-2430 or write to info@hprma.org

2016 Board of Directors

Ava Alexandar

Director of Development
Casa Treatment Center
11508 Moorpark, #D,
Studio City, CA
P & C: 818-471-6871
aa618@nyu.edu
Sponsorships & Communications Chair

Amber Brenniesen

Marketing Communications Coordinator
Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center

1798 N. Grarey Ave.
Pomona, CA 91767
909-469-9378, ext. 9378
Amber.Brenneisen@pvhmc.org
Role: Golden Advocates/HCC Chair

Christine Ramsey

Manager, Marketing & Internal Communications
Riverside University Health
Riverside University Health System

26520 Cactus Avenue
Moreno Valley, CA 92555
T: 951.486.7625 M: 951.842.0866
c.ramsey@RUHealth.org
Role: Membership Chair

Andrew Werts

Regional Director, Brand Marketing
Providence Little Company of Mary

4101 Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
310-303-6104 (w)
310-897-7609 (cell)
Andrew.Werts@providence.org
Role: SHSMD Liaison

Kathleen Curran

Marketing Consultant
944 Governor St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
C: 714-348-5729
K.Curran@sbcglobal.net
Previous Role: Communications

Jennifer Heinly

J&J Consulting
7 Corozal
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
P: 949-716-9829
C: 949-838-7335
Jennifer@jandjconsulting.net
Secretary/Treasurer

LaVasha Cain-Lobbins

Executive Director
Fight Stroke Now

26895 Aliso Creek Rd., #B-739
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
949-735-1726
lavashamc@gmail.com
Role: Program Chair

James Chisum

Account Executive
Miller Geer & Associates

3532 Katella Ave. Suite 110
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
P: 562-493.6023
F: 562-493.6015
C: 714-496-0541
JamesC@MillerGeer.com
Vice President, Co-Chair, Golden Advocates
Social Media Outreach

Ashley Dinielli

Social Media Manager
UCLA Health

10920 Wilshire Blvd Suite 1850
Los Angeles, CA 90095
P: 310 794 8675
F: 310 267-4897
C: 949-235-5404
adinielli@mednet.ucla.edu
Role: Website